Article 7


The party will operate at the following levels:

  • National
  • State
  • Local
  • Ward

The organs of the Party shall include:
A. National Level
i. Body of Founding Members
ii. Board of Trustees (BOT)
iii. National Convention
iv. National Executive Committee (NEC)

B. State Level
i. State Congress
ii. State Executive Committee

C. Local Level
i. Local Government Congress
ii. Local Government Executive Committee

D. Ward Level
i. Ward Congress
ii. Ward Executive Committee

1. The Organizational structure is depicted in organizational charts in the appendix.

2. For purposes of the Party structures, the country shall be divided into the following geopolitical zones:
a. Northcentral comprising of these states; Benue, Federal Capital territory, Kogi, Kwara, Nassarawa, Niger and Plateau.
b. Northeast comprising of these states; Adamawa, Bauchi, Borno, Gombe, Taraba and Yobe.
c. Northwest comprising of these states; Jigawa, Kaduna, Kano, Katsina, Kebbi, Sokoto and Zamfara.
d. Southeast comprising of these states; Abia, Anambra, Ebonyi, Enugu and Imo.
e. Southsouth comprising of these states; Akwa Ibom, Bayelsa, Cross River, Delta, Edo and Rivers.
f. Southwest comprising of these states; Ekiti, Lagos, Ogun, Ondo, Osun and Oyo.